Civil Service Exam Reviewer Online Free – Professional and Sub-professional

This is your free online Civil Service Exam Reviewer for Professional and Sub-professional levels. The purpose of this reviewer is to prepare you, the applicant, to pass the Civil Service exam, also known as Career Service exam, in one take.

Tips to Pass the Civil Service Exam

As a response from thousands of requests, I’m happy to make this reviewer and share tips about getting the best and correct answer to each question. The CSE is not so difficult. The passing rate is 80%.

I took one myself and I humbly passed it. One of the keys to pass it is to enjoy answering the questions because if you enjoyed the quizzes, it means you have prepared well and you knew to yourself you passed the exam already without having to wait for the test results.

One of the important keys to pass it too is to understand what you are reading. You can analyze well if you understand the given question or problem.

Remember, they will give you Test Booklets. There is one booklet per subject. It is not allowed to write on the test booklet. It is allowed to use scratch paper though for your computations and stuff. It is not allowed to use calculator.

civil service exam online free reviewer

Read, Tips to Remember Before Taking the Exam

Finish this reviewer and master the concepts with all your heart and mind

Coverage of this Civil Service Exam Reviewer

  • English and Filipino:
  • Vocabulary
  • Grammar and correct usage
  • Paragraph organization
  • Reading comprehension
  • Analogy
  • Logic
  • Numerical reasoning
  • Clerical Operations
  • General Information about – Philippine Constitution; Code of Conduct and Ethical Standards for Public Officials and Employees (R. A. 6713); peace and human rights issues and concepts; and environment management and protection.

Those are the scope we are going to share in this online reviewer since they are the scope/subjects provided by the Civil Service Commission for the exam.

Civil Service Exam Sample Questions

We provide sample questions with answers in this Civil Service Exam online reviewer. We discuss the concepts first, then questions and quizzes will be given after the short explanation of the subject.

Head over to the page of our free civil service exam reviewer below. Follow the complete coverage and subjects provided. Take your time to study the tutorials and tips we have given in the reviewer.

How to Pass the Civil Service Exam

Our reviewer is carefully designed to pass the Civil Service Exam in one take. Unlike other online reviewers, 1taker does not provide information overload.

The reason for that is because we want all users of this Civil Service free reviewer to pass the exam successfully without too much pressure in studying the concepts included in the exam.

The secret to pass the civil service exam lies on understanding the scope and subjects covered in the exam. Do not be in a hurry to finish the reviewer. What matters most is that you understand the concepts before you proceed to the next subject.

It is not how many pages you have finished reviewing but how much knowledge you have learned. You must focus in learning than any other things in the exam.

Whilst time is a big challenge during the exam, our reviewer will help you how to manage your time wisely to finish the complete exam.

Ready to take the Civil Service online review now? Go to the following page for the complete content of the free online reviewer:

378 thoughts on “Civil Service Exam Reviewer Online Free – Professional and Sub-professional”

    • Good day Sir, Ma’am,
      May i have a copy if reviewer for cse, for sub-prof po
      thank you thank you very much po and God bless everyone 🙏

      Reply
  1. Ma’am how can I have a hard copy of your civil srvice reviewer coz’ I want to pass po. Thank you

    Reply
  2. hi po,.how to pay if I don’t have paypal? is it possible if thru banking payment po..I will pay it thru metrobank online banking po…maraming salamat po…

    Reply
  3. I really wanted to pass the CSE so i can apply in a good company that can assure my good future and can be as good as other CSE eligible or passers. Please let me have a copy of your reviewer. I will highly appreciate your kind consideration and response. Thank you in advance!

    Reply
  4. can i please request a copy of civil service reviewer for 2019?have it send on my email…thank you and godbless…

    Reply
    • How can I get a copy of the reviewer. Please send me a copy. I want to make a review so that I can. Take exam by 2020.thank you.

      Reply
    • Hi po ask ko lang did they send you po the reviewer? pag may binigay po pwede po din pahingi ng copy 🙂 thankyouuu God Bless po

      Reply
  5. Hi Please help me gusto ko pong mag file para sa CSC Exam, dito ako now sa Dubai meron po ba dito nun? or kahit COMEX po. San naman ako mag reregister po pag COMEX. Thank you po sa makakatulong.

    Reply
  6. hello po, pde po ako makahingi ng csc reviewer for 2018? pls po.
    maraming salamt po paki send nlang po s email add ko pls.

    thanks and god bless!!!

    Reply
  7. Hi! can I have the soft copy of CSC reviewer 2018 subprofessional and professional? please send through my email. Thank you.

    Reply
  8. This online reviewer is so helpful. Thank you so much, i feel more confident to taking my exam this coming Aug. 12, 2018 and i hope that i can pass this exam. 🙂

    Reply
    • Hi, May I request to have the soft copy for 2018 CSE reviewer for professional/subprofessional examination.
      please send to my email…

      thank you so much!

      Reply
  9. May I request to have the soft copy for 2018 CSE reviewer for professional/subprofessional examination.
    please send to my email…

    thank you so much!

    Reply
  10. May I request to have the soft copy for 2018 CSE reviewer for professional examination. Thank you.

    Reply
    • Good day!

      Can you send me a copy of csc reviewer? it would be a big help for me.

      Thanks and God bless,

      Reply
  11. Please send me soft copy 2018 CSE reviewer for sub professional kindly send it to may gmail account..thank you…

    Reply
  12. May I request to have the soft copy for 2018 CSE reviewer for professional examination. Thank you.

    Reply
  13. Good day maam, can I ask the full copy of csc prof reviewer exam, coz this is the 3rd time to take the prof exam, I badly need it, help me pls, pls, I will guarantee in return if I will pass this august exam 2018, thanks

    Reply
  14. hello po, pwde po bang maka hingi ng soft copy 2018 CSE reviewer for professional ? kindly send it to may gmail account..thank you…if i want to buy it how much

    Reply
  15. hello po, pwde po bang maka hingi ng soft copy 2018 CSE reviewer for sub professional ? kindly send it to may gmail account..thank you…if i want to buy it how much

    Reply
  16. Ms. fehl, pahingi po ng 2018 na reviewer if wala pong free bibililhin ko po. pede po bang bank deposit or paymaya. no paypal po e. maraming salamat madam.
    sa email na ln po pasend kung free if not details po for payment and process. thanks again

    Reply
  17. ello po, pwde po bang maka hingi ng soft copy 2018 CSE reviewer for sub professional ? kindly send it to may gmail account..thank you

    Reply
  18. hello po, pwde po bang maka hingi ng soft copy 2018 CSE reviewer for sub professional ? kindly send it to may gmail account..thank you

    Reply
  19. Good day, I would like to have a reviewer for I am planning on taking up the exam for csc prof. Please send me the full CSC reviewer to my mail.
    Please..Please..Please I badly need it. Thank you.

    Reply
  20. Hi,

    Thank you for providing this reviewer.
    Is this for free? How come it’s on sale in your site.
    Just wondering.

    Regards,
    Ralph

    Reply
  21. Hello Ma”am,

    Can I ask for a reviewer? I will be taking up the March 2018 civil service examination. Can u send me a copy thru email?

    Reply
  22. Favor po sana pweDe po bA paki forward sa email ku ung reviewer thanks much. .. ThIS Site is realLy a biG HElp to us. .

    Reply
  23. Hello po!!! Can I ask for a reviewer? I will be taking up the March 2018 civil service examination.. Can u send me a copy thru email po?

    Reply
  24. Hi mam, can I request your full of Hard copy updated reviewer for my CSC March 2018 Exam tru LBC, And do you have another option for payment? I’m relly interested. Pls! Mam Pm me

    Reply
  25. hello po maam paano po mkka avail ng reviewer nyu po need ko po kasi need ko po mag trabaho pa help nman po maam. salamat GOD bless US

    Reply
  26. hi maam mag take po ako ng csc this coming march 2018..pwd mo ako makahingi ng full copy ng reviewer? kindly send nalang po sa email ko

    Reply
  27. Hi mam, can I request your full of Hard copy updated reviewer for my CSC March 2018 Exam tru LBC, And do you have another option for payment? I’m relly interested. Pls! Mam Pm me

    Reply
  28. Good Day Ma”am.

    Im planning to take a civil service exam this coming 2018 . Can i ask a full copy of your reviewer..Thank you and Godbless!!!

    Reply
  29. Hi po maam fel,

    Good day!

    Pwde po ba bumili nang reviewer po para sa civil service exam for this coming march 2018. Wala po kasi akong paypal. May other option po ba? Maraming salamat po.

    Reply
  30. hello po.good morning..pwede po makahingi nang complete reviewer sa 2018 exam po..im planning po ka.c to take exam next year..thank you po..

    Reply
  31. Good Day Ma’am;

    I’m planning take a csc examination this coming 2018, can I ask a full copy of your reviewer? If its available. thank you

    Reply
  32. Hello ma’am, i’m planning to take CSE this coming 2018. Baka pwede po makarequest ng copy ng full reviewer po if available. Kung pwede po pasend po sa email ko. Salamat po.. GOD BLESS AND MORE POWER…????

    Reply
  33. Hi Ma’am,

    Good Day!

    May I also request po to have a copy of reviewer 2017 from you ?
    Here’s my email add

    Thank you & Best Regards

    Reply
    • Good day ma’am

      Can i have a full copy of your civil service reviewer I really have a plan to take cse this coming March 2018…. I believe that your book really have a great help of my study…..

      Reply
  34. can i have request for sending me 2017 review csc sub prof ? sent to my email if ok thank you so much for giving me a great reviewer book 1taker ^.^

    Reply
  35. hi gud day po! pwde po ba makahingi favor po free reviewr pra makapasa nmn po ds aug.6 csc exam..pasend nlng po sa email ko..salamt po ng marami! God Bless po!

    Reply
  36. hi good morning

    may this message will not totally disturbed you, but I have a great want to pass the csc-ppt this coming august 6, 2017 at region 11 office. So i ask you a favor if it is ok to you… can you send me a reviewer of csc-ppt through my gmail account, your reply is very great pleasures of mine… tnx and more power and may the heavenly father bless you…

    Reply
  37. Magandang araw po baka pwede po maka hingi ng copy ng CSE reviewer 2017. Thanks po sa pag share niyo nito sa amin. God bless you more. Kindly send it to my email. Thank you Thank you po.

    Reply
  38. Hi,

    Have a Blessed and Nice Day!!!

    Pahinge naman po ng reviewer. .pa email po ako

    Maraming Salamat po!! and God Bless You.

    -nice

    Reply
  39. Paano po makapag avail ng reviewer?? Any options po para sa walang credit or debit card? Thank you po. Pa send na lang po ako sa email ko.

    Reply
  40. Hi maam, pano po maka buy ng latest reviewer nyo po for Civil Service Exam kasi I’m planning to give it to someone.. If may 2017 reviewer po kayo yun po ung bibilhin ko basta pinaka latest. .How much po yong book??

    Reply
  41. Good evening Maam Fehl,

    Paano po ba magbayad ung latest na reviewer balak ko kc magtake ng exam this coming August 6, 2017. at magkano po ung reviewer.
    Im looking forward for your immediate reply. Please!

    Reply
    • pwede din po ako makahingi r eviewer through email yung professional reviewer for cse.
      thanks!
      God bless!

      Reply
  42. Hi mam ask k lng may other way ba sa mode of payment deposit thru bank need k dn kasi kaht softcopy ng reviewer thanks

    Reply
  43. Good morning maam, i am seeking for your help and let me able to pass the CS examination im from mindanao. ill strive hard to pass by sharing me your reviewer in order to have an idea and to be able to conduct my reviewing session in house even my working days thanks a lot. and allah bless you.!!!

    Reply
  44. hello po good day… pwd po ba pahingi ng soft copy ng civil service reviewer?pa send po sa email add ko,,,thanks in advance po…..God bless

    Reply
  45. Hi mam…

    Would u mind kindly send your free reviewer thru email?! pls… i need it badly…

    a million thanks in advance..keep helping other people! may god bless you!

    Reply
  46. hi po maam pwd pong mka hingi ng civil service reviewer nyo po…paki send nyo nlg po sa email q po..salamat po nang madami..Godbless

    Reply
    • Hi mam…

      Would u mind kindly send your free reviewer thru email?! pls… i need it badly…

      a million thanks in advance..keep helping other people! may god bless you!

      Reply
  47. Favor po sana pwede po ba paki forward sa email ko yung reviewe.r.
    thank you so much. .
    . ThIS Site is realLy a biG HElp to us. . .

    Reply
  48. hello… good day..

    puede po maka hingi ng latest copy of complete set of CIVIL SERVICE EXAMINATION reviewer, Please send it to my email.

    Salamat po

    Reply
  49. good day po. pwede po makahingi ng pdf reviewer much better po sana kung latest reviewer po. 1st taker po kasi ako.

    Reply
  50. Good Morning Ma’am if you have latest CSE reviewer please send it to me cause i really need to pass this exam :((

    Reply
  51. ma’am,

    may reviewer ba kyo tungkol sa Peace and Human Rights Issues and Concepts, and Environment Management and Protection.
    pa email po.
    thanks

    Reply
  52. Hi Good day po Ma’am, Pwede po ba makahingi ng pdf po ng reviewer, first time po ako mag tatake ng Civil Service Exam, Big help po sana kung makakuha po ako ng pdf ng reviewer po. Thanks po

    Reply
    • mam rose ako din magtake ngaung october sna po kung may reviewer kna po baka pwd din mkisend po skin pls po thank u

      Reply
  53. Hi Good day po Ma’am, Pwede po ba makahingi ng pdf po ng reviewer, first time po ako mag tatake ng Civil Service Exam, Big help po sana kung makakuha po ako ng pdf ng reviewer po. Thanks po

    Reply
  54. Last oct.2015 ngexam po ak mam feh gnwa k nman ung tips bkit kya d ak nkpasa.ung pgsheshade ok lng b kht d gaan mdiin?p2long nman po kc mgeexam.po ult ak dis april 17,2016.mrming beses n po akong ngexam.mula dlga pa po ak til distym dp m nkkpsa mam feh.

    Reply
  55. Gud day po mam Hindi po Ako nakapasa sa civil service exam marami na po. Please tulungan mo Ako mam working student po. Janitor po Ako pls help me.

    Reply
  56. Mam panu po makakuha ng reviewer po kasi magexam po ako ngaun year, san po mabibili, sana po matulungan nyo po. Thanks po

    Reply
  57. Hi Ms. Marifel,

    good day. I would like to take a civil service exam by next year. I would like to avail your latest reviewer. how can I get 1 copy . can I Take your full details and contact number, as Im planning to pay it thru bank or ML or other branch.

    thank you

    Reply
  58. mam could you give me po at least the title of the books of reviewer for civil service, i dont have credit cards to avail the said pdf reviewer,, para ako nalang po yung bibili… pls reply to my email… thank you so much po in advance 🙂

    Reply
  59. Hi goodpm po!

    Im planning to take CSC exam next year, kindly send me your full details how can I avail your reviewer. I will pay thru bank or even ML or other branch> Let me know as soon as possible. Thank you.

    Reply
  60. hello po..i already paid via bdo online transfer last week…. pero wla p dn po aq nrereceive na pdf….
    pkisend n po skin pls….ksi mlapit n ung exm..
    thanks.

    Reply
  61. Good morning Mam…gusto q po bumili ng book nyo po…panu po makakabili?kc po mag eexam aq sa October 18…txbk.asap…tnx po…

    Reply
  62. mam, I would like to buy ur pdf.is there any other option or mode payment?I dont have credit card.pls reply to my email.tnx god bless

    Reply
  63. Madam,

    Gusto ko pong bumili ng book nyo, saan po pwede , kasi wala po akong credit card or paypal?

    Paki text na lang po ng sagot nyo sa 09162604644.

    Salamat po,
    Vannie

    Reply
  64. hi ma’am pano po maka kuha ng reviewer? pwede po ba pa send sa email address ng pdf file??? salamat po.. GodBless you!

    Reply
  65. Maam pwede po ba pa send ng pdf sa email ko please po maam wala po kasi akong pang bayad e thank you po maam God Bless sa email ng fb ko po or gmail maam salamat

    Reply

    Reply
  66. Hi po. magtatanong lang po sana ako about dun sa scratch paper. is it true na di daw pwede ang gumamit ng scratch para sa solutions? kung pwede po gumamit sa kanila lang po pwedeng humingi at kung hindi pwede san po pwedeng e.solve yung mga solutions? kung di po pwede sa booklets. thanks po.

    Reply
  67. Maam pwede pod pa send ng pdf sa email ko please po maam wala po kasi akong pang bayad e thank you po maam God Bless sa email ng fb kopo maam salamat

    Reply
  68. Thank you very much sa reviewer nyo Ms Fel! I passed the civil service exam last May 3, 2015. Thank you very much. Malaking tulong to lalo na sa kagaya kung napakabusy sa trabaho. I read this online reviewer during my break. God Bless you po. Congrats sa mga nakapasa!

    Reply
    • hi ma’am grace.. pwede rin po ba akong makahingi ng reviewer na to? since nakapasa ka naman po.. plsss…. cause i don’t have any credit cards to pay for this reviewer.. plss po ma’am.. i’m planning to take the exam this october 2015 po,, Thanks so much po in advance and god bless..

      Reply
  69. Hi po,gusto ko po sana magbili ng copy ng csc reviewer ung 2015..kaso wala ako credit card,debit card or;paypal..san po; pwede;magbayad?pls email me.thanks

    Reply
    • hi sir jimmy,ask din po aq regarding s review pero the best thing i can share with you is a prayer that we can pass this exam…thanks po..

      Reply
  70. Favor po sana pweDe po bA paki forward sa email ku ung reviewer thanks much. .. ThIS Site is realLy a biG HElp to us. . .

    Reply
  71. hello.. where can i download the General Information about – Philippine Constitution; Code of Conduct and Ethical Standards for Public Officials and Employees (R. A. 6713); peace and human rights issues and concepts; and environment management and protection.??

    i will wait the response. thanks a lot,, 🙂

    Reply
  72. paki forward nga po sa email address ko yung reviewer! salamat po kahit pdf or pa aatch sa MS Word. salamat po ng marame

    Reply

Leave a Comment

More in civil service
effective tips to pass the civil service exam
Effective Tips to Pass the Civil Service Exam

Close