Answer Key and Tips for Civil Service Exam Reviewer PDF

This page and PDF / ebook contains all the correct answers and some explanations and solutions for the questions given from our free Civil Service exam online reviewer here at 1taker.com.

Note that on some subjects, we already highlighted the answers but for some practice tests and quizzes, we decided to separate the answers so the readers will be more challenged and they will make their effort to try to solve the quizzes and problems themselves.

Civil Service Exam 2019 with Answer Key Free

Correct answers are all posted below this page.  

We also posted all the correct answers in this ebook and PDF in case you want to download: Buy it now for a very cheap price $4.99. It contains the complete reviewer with answers and solutions.

civil service exam pdf download with answer key
Download it here!

 You are one step closer to pass the Civil Service Exam. Don’t lose this chance. Pass it in one take!”

Finding the right and best answer if you really don’t know it:

Sometimes, there are questions that we really can’t answer no matter how hard we try. Remember, even Einstein struggled many times in finding answers to his questions…

Anyways, you should not worry because the Civil Service exam – Professional and Sub-professional levels are not difficult like some board exams like CPA and the BAR.

The usual concepts and subjects never change and never update like that of CPA and BAR Exam. Reviewing well will really help you find the best answers. Follow the following tips:

  • Analyze the given question well. Know what is really being asked and don’t go too much or too deep further.
  • Don’t confuse yourself especially when the multiple choices are kinda similar or related to each other. You have to find the ‘best’ option.
  • Apply your chosen answer to the given statement or equation especially in Numerical Reasoning or Math problems. We call it double checking. If it makes sense, then it’s correct.
  • Use elimination method for finding the best answer.
  • Use parallelism and consistency for synonyms and vocabulary.
  • Believe in yourself because you know deep inside you if you can pass the exam or not.

Now that you heard our tips in finding the best and correct answers in case you really can’t answer the questions, check your answers if they are correct by downloading our Answer Key eBook.

This eBook includes all the explanations and solutions including Numerical Reasoning, paragraph Organization and the rest of the important subjects in the CSE coverage.

civil service exam answer key and tips reviewer

Civil Service Exam 2019 Free Answer Key:

English Grammar and Correct Usage Test Answers:

  1. (1) After the straight exam, I felt so exhausted and famished to eat my favorite foods.
  2. (4) would
  3. (3) searching
  4. (4) My
  5. (2) feet
  6. (3) know
  7. (3) its
  8. (4) has written
  9. (2) hypotheses
  10. (3) witnessed
  11. (4) Don’t
  12. (2) painted
  13. (4) weakening
  14. (2) hopeful
  15. (4) disagree
  16. (2) information
  17. (2) sheep
  18. (4) forgotten
  19. (4) crashed
  20. (4) hidden

English Vocabulary Answers:

  1. (3) uncertain
  2. (2) threatening
  3. (4) inclined
  4. (1) resolute
  5. (2) useless
  6. (1) pretentious
  7. (2) weird
  8. (3) secret
  9. (1) brief
  10. (2) vulgar
  11. (2) ecstasy
  12. (2) teaser
  13. (3) maze
  14. (3) worldly
  15. (2) fondness
  16. (4) outdated
  17. (1) lively
  18. (3) assertive
  19. (4) excessive
  20. (1) disorganized

Correct Spelling and Idiomatic Expressions Answers:

  1. (2) let out a secret
  2. (3) accusing the wrong person
  3. (4) weak spot
  4. (1) very expensive
  5. (3) born into a very rich family
  6. (1) doesn’t want to put all resources in one possibility
  7. (2) he feels nervous
  8. (4) forget the past quarrel
  9. (2) Don’t make plans for something that might not happen.
  10. (3) joined the new trend and bought iphones

Analogy and Logic Answers:

  1. (2) rock
  2. (3) electricity
  3. (1) selfish
  4. (2) behavior
  5. (4) fish
  6. (2) opera
  7. (1) Chemistry
  8. (2) merchandise
  9. (3) agreement
  10. (1) whisper
  11. (2) sheep
  12. (2) candidacy
  13. (1) delay
  14. (3) meeting
  15. (4) pony
  16. (2) stone
  17. (1) sculptor
  18. (3) mortar
  19. (4) Paintings
  20. (2) weapon
  21. (2) counsel
  22. (3) blueprint
  23. (2) cells
  24. (3) keyboard
  25. (1) property

Reading Comprehension Answers:

  1. Boracay, a Blessed Island
  2. That Flight MH370’s disappearance is still a mystery
  3. The Demand of Flappy Bird Game
  4. Global Climate change and its effects are occurring and are likely to increase over time.
  5. Because it protects and secures not only our online accounts but also our online activities.
  6. The importance of Search Engine Optimization
  7. Unemployment rate in the Philippines is seriously increasing
  8. Forks, Washington
  9. Confusion
  10. Filipinos are now willing to open different investments.

Paragraph Organization Answers:

  1. (3) CDAB
  2. (2) BADC
  3. (2) ADBC
  4. (1) DCBA
  5. (4) BCAD
  6. (4) CBDA
  7. (3) DBCA
  8. (2) BDCA
  9. (1) ACBD
  10. (4) CADB

Numerical Reasoning Correct Answers with Solutions and Explanations:

  1. (2) next number in the sequence is 3. Notice that the numbers in the pattern were divided by 3 to get the next number. Therefore, you divide 2187 by 3 you’ll get 729, then the next and so on.
  2. (3) 81 – you can get this by squaring the numbers (1×1=1), (2×2=4), (3×3=9) and so on…
  3. (4) -144 – subtract the 3rd and 1st to get the 2nd number, do the same to the next 3 sets
  4. (1) IR KP – Use the equivalent ascending and descending letters in the alphabet
  5. (2) P15625 – the pattern is the next 2 letters from the alphabet and the number multiplied by 5 to get the next one…
  6. (2) -9 –positive + negative numbers is to subtract them and follow the sign of the bigger number
  7. (3) 124 – positive – negative numbers is to change the sign of the subtrahend and follow the rules in addition
  8. (1) 198 – multiplying numbers with similar signs = positive
  9. (1) -100 – already explained
  10. (1) -80 – dividing numbers with different signs = negative
  11. (4) ¾ + 5/2 + 1/3 – simplify the fractions given and convert the mixed number into improper fraction
  12. (3) LCD is 16 – the denominators are: 8, 4 and 16
  13. (3) GCF is 18 since 36 and 64 are divisible by 18, 9, 6, 3
  14. (3) the answer is 3 because ½ + 2 + ½ = 3
  15. (2) the answer is 6/27 simplified into 2/9
  16. (4) you will get 6 if you cross multiply the fractions
  17. (1) .0075 because ¾ is 75 percent or 75/100
  18. (4) 3.4/100 because percent is n/100
  19. (2) .25 because it is the same as 25/100
  20. (2) 5:4 because is is ½ divided by 2/5
  21. (2) 2,120,000 because 10 to the 6th power is in million
  22. (1) 2,500,000 because it is 25 x 100,000
  23. (3) x = -3 because 5(-3) + 25 = 10
  24. (4) y = 2 because 4 (8) – 2 (2) = 28
  25. (1) x = 9 because 2 (9) + 4(8) = 50
  26. (4) 5 years old – to get it, make a table and derive the equation:

Let x be Sam’s age:

Write the new relationship in an equation using the ages in 5 yrs.

table1

In 5 years, Kit will be three times as old as Cara.

2x + 5 = 3 (x–5 + 5)
2x + 5 = 3x
x = 5

Sam is now 5 years old.

27. (3) 8 years old – again solve it by making a table and derive the equation:

Let x be James’s age now. Add 2 to get the ages in 2 yrs.

table2

Write the new relationship in an equation using the ages in 2 yrs.

In two years, the sum of their ages will be 58.

table3

James is now 8 years old.

29. (2) 360 miles Solution: D= 50 (2) + 4 (65) = 360 miles

30. (1) Original price is P3,062.50

To get it, simply divide P2450 by 80%

“Math is never difficult to those who master the basic concepts and logic in Math.”

-Fehl Dungo

Clerical Operations / Clerical Reasoning Answers:

  1. (4) Human Resource Department
  2. (3) Outlook
  3. (2) Fax machine
  4. (2) Treasurer
  5. (1) Cashier
  6. (1) 4,2,1,3
  7. (4) Credit Card Number of the customer
  8. (4) Alphabetic
  9. (2) His Excellency President Rodrigo Duterte
  10. (2) Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
  11. (3) A copy saved in a computer and sent through email
  12. (3) Curriculum Vitae
  13. (3) Accounts Payable and Receivable
  14. (4) Internal and External Auditing
  15. (2) Chief Executive Officer
  16. (1) Marketing and promotion for customers
  17. (4) BCDA
  18. (1) DABC
  19. (3) 12% of gross sales
  20. (3) Billing section
  21. (4) Sales invoice
  22. (1) Form 137
  23. (3) Answer the phone politely and give your department or company name.
  24. (4) Business letter in a paper
  25. (2) Copy furnished

Philippine Constitution, General Information, Current Events Answers:

  1. (3) Legislative, Executive, Judicial
  2. (3) 14
  3. (2) President Rodrigo Duterte
  4. (1) President of the Philippines
  5. (1) Congress of the Philippines
  6. (4) 24
  7. (4) 6 years
  8. (4) 6 years
  9. (1) 3 years
  10. (1) Lands and buildings
  11. (1) Two-thirds
  12. (2) Bill of Rights
  13. (3) No ex post facto law or bill of attainder shall not be enacted.
  14. (4) All of the above are true.
  15. (1) Suffrage
  16. (4) Power to Impeach
  17. (1) Police Power
  18. (2) power of Eminent Domain
  19. (3) power of Taxation
  20. (1) Commission on Civil Rights
  21. (3) Accountability
  22. (2) House of Representatives
  23. (4) Code of Conduct and Ethical Standards for Public Officials and Employees
  24. (3) Accept gifts from the public upon prioritizing their queries.
  25. (4) Petition
  26. (2) Plebiscite
  27. (1) Referendum
  28. (2) Responsible Parenthood and Reproductive Health Law
  29. (2) World Health Organization
  30. (2) Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation
  31. (1) Hong Kong
  32. (3) Cybercrime Prevention Act
  33. (3) Biodegradable
  34. (4) Papers
  35. (4) Project NOAH
  36. (2) Philippine Atmospheric Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration
  37. (1) Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology
  38. (4) All of the above.
  39. (2) Greenhouse Effect
  40. (4) Universal Serial Bus

“If you want to be a Professional, act like a professional”


© Copyright All Rights are Reserved. No part of this page can be reproduced without the permission of the author:

668 thoughts on “Answer Key and Tips for Civil Service Exam Reviewer PDF”

  1. Good day po, Iam planning to take the CSE Prof. can i ask for the latest reviewer with answer. Thank you so much in advance……

    Reply

    Reply
  2. I will take CSC exam this August 2019, Can I ask for the complete reviewer. Please this thru my email account. Thank you very much. God Bless !

    Reply

    Reply
  3. Good day po, Iam planning to take the CSE Prof. can i ask for the latest reviewer with answer. Thank you so much in advance……

    Reply
  4. Hi Good Day! I’m planning to take CSE-PPT this March 2019. Can I ask an updated copy of Civil Service reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail address? Thank you pod, More Power, and God Bless.

    Reply
  5. Hi! Im taking CS Exam this March 2019. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ad? Thank you and God Bless

    Reply
  6. hello po… kindly send to me the updated civil service reviewer for this coming august 12, 2019, thank you and GOD BLESS!

    Reply
  7. Hello. Plano ko po magtake ng exam next march 2019. Ask ko lang po if i can still use the same reviewer na nasa taas? And iba rin po ba ung kailangan i purchase ng $4.99 sa free reviewer sa taas? Thank you po sa sasagot.

    Reply
  8. hello po… kindly send to me the updated civil service reviewer for this coming august 12, 2018, thank you and GOD BLESS!

    Reply
  9. Hello po! I’m planning to take CS this coming March. 2019 po. May I ask po for an updated copy of CS reviewer po. Thanks and God bless you

    Reply
  10. Hello po Maam. Can I request po ng updated reviewer for this August 2018 examination. Pakisend na lang po sa email add. Thank you po. More power po. 🙂

    Reply
  11. Hello po, can i ask updated civil service reviewer for august 2018? Thank you . Kindly send it to my email add. God Bless!

    Reply
  12. Hi! gusto ko po sana mag-avail sa ng reviewer kaso wala naman po ako VISA card tska yung bayad po ba papa- palit pa po ba ng dollar 🙂

    Reply
  13. Hi I will take csc exam this coming August 2018, can I ask for updated CS reviewer? kindly send it to my email. please. Thank you in advance.

    Reply
  14. Good morning maam,

    How can i avail this? I do have a credit card but is there another way of payment? Is fehl25@gmail.com still your email? This is my third time to take the exam hope this will be a great help. Thank you!

    Reply
  15. Hi I will take csc exam this coming August 2018, can I ask for updated CS reviewer? kindly send it to my email. please. Thank you in advance.

    Reply
  16. Hi!

    Good Day!

    I’m planning to take CS this coming August 2018, Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer together the answer key? and kindly sent it on my e-mail ad po. Many Thanks and God Bless.

    Reply
  17. hello maam, meron po ba kayong reviewer for CSE 2018? Can I ask for a soft copy po and send it to my email nalang ? thank you so much. Hoping for positive feedback

    Reply
  18. Hi!

    Good Day!

    I’m planning to take CS this coming August 2018, Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer together the answer key? and kindly sent it on my e-mail ad po. Many Thanks and God Bless.

    Reply
  19. good day po mag babayad po pa send ng full reviewer mag babayd po ako pwd sa palawan wla po akong paypal salamat po godbless. .

    Reply
  20. good day, Ma’am! I would like to avail of your latest reviewer for the upcoming exam on August 2017 (Professional). I will be sending you an email following this comment.

    Reply
  21. Good day Miss Fehl
    may i ask your favor pls..mag-exam kasi ako ngayong august, 2018..pero wala pa akong reviewer, ask ko lang po sana if pwedi bang makahingi ng iyong reviewer na soft copy para meron naman akong pag-aralan..malaking po ang iyong reviewer pra sa darating na CSC exam..

    Reply
  22. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ad po maam? Thank you and God Bless… this 2018 po

    Reply
  23. 14. What is the sum of ½ + 8/4 + 6/12 ?

    15/12
    3/12
    3
    3 1/12

    Ans#14
    (3) the answer is 3 because ½ + 2 + ½ = 3

    need help! just wanted to confirm if this answer is correct. if not please let me know the right answer, including the solutions. thank you.. 🙂

    Reply
  24. hi po. can i have a copy of your reviewer please. i will be taking the professional exam on March 18 test.

    hope to hear from you po.

    Reply
  25. hi ms, how to avail your reviewer po? im interested po and i want to avail, i have paypal acct also. Is this reviewer is for this march 18, 2018 exam? Btw maam, i already sent you email yesterday on your gmail account, i sent 2 emails po. I hope you notice my email and this message and i hope you can respond to my messages. Thanks ma’am and God bless.

    Reply
  26. Hi maam/sir planning to take exam this March 18. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ? Thank you and God Bless.

    Reply
  27. wow is this true you give the answer from 2018 exam? sana dito nlng pala ako ng review para tumaas grade ko ehehehe pero nkapasa nko and thanks G! kc one take lang aq

    Reply
  28. Hi Ma’am/Sir,

    Pwede po makahingi ng updated reviewer.
    Gusto ko po talaga makapasa naka 2 take na po ako kaso hindo po pinalad.

    Thank you and god bless po.

    Reply
  29. good afternoon po maam.. pwede po ba makahingi ng reviewer for 2018 civil service examination. please send to may email acct. maraming salamat po. GODBLESS

    Reply
  30. Hi! Good morning po maam I’m planning to take CS this March 2018. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? Pkisend nlng po sa e-mail ko.Thank you.

    Reply
    • hi maam Fehl gud evening pwedi po ba makakuha ng reviewer copy for CSC 2018 paano po mag bayad aside for paypal paki sent na lng po sa email ko yong information.

      god blessed po always

      Reply
  31. Good day, Ma’am! I would like to avail of your latest reviewer for the upcoming exam on october 2017 (Professional). I will be sending you an email following this comment.

    I am also inquiring for other payment methods for I don’t have a Paypal or credit card.

    I shall await your response. Thank you very much! ????

    Reply
  32. Good day po! pwd din po bang makahingi ng reviewer with answer key po pls? Mag seselfreview lang po kasi ako.. thank you po????

    Reply
  33. Good day, Ma’am! I would like to avail of your latest reviewer for the upcoming exam on August 2017 (Professional). I will be sending you an email following this comment.

    I am also inquiring for other payment methods for I don’t have a Paypal or credit card.

    Is this still your e-mail address: fehl25@gmail.com? I shall await your response. Thank you very much! 🙂

    Reply
  34. Good day! I will take CSE exam can i ask a copy of updated reviewer 2017 . Kindly send to my email . Thank you and Godbless????

    Reply
  35. maam? pwd din po bang makahingi ng reviewer with answer key po? mag tatake din po kasi ako ng cs this coming august . mag seselfreview lang kac ako. thank you po

    Reply
  36. Good day I’m about to take a cs exam this august 2017. can i ask an updated copy of CS Reviewer. Can u send it through my email add?thanks

    Reply
  37. Good day! Maam
    pwede po makahingi ng updated copy ng CS Reviewer ngayong 2017.?
    Kasi I’m planning to take the Civil Service po Maam.
    Thank You and God Bless

    Reply
  38. Pwede po malaman complete na mga tanung for exam? para mas prepare po sana ako sa mga maiitanung sa exam regardless po if wala man sagot, i search ko nlng po siguro ung iba po.hope ma send-dan nyo po ako,salamat

    Reply
  39. Goodmorning po, pwede po ba Ako makahingi ng CS Reviewer? If ever po na pwede Kindly send it to my email? Thank you and God Bless

    Reply
  40. Mam good day., pwde po pa send ng complete reviewer, question and answer for civil service exam , thanks po,

    Reply
  41. gud pm po, ask lng po sna ako help kung pwede po ako makahingi ng reviewer ng csc exam, mag tatake po ako ng csc exam this coming april 6, hingi po sna ako help n maka hngi po ng reviewer s inyo, kng ok lng po pls pki send nlang po s email add ko thank u so much po and god bless

    Reply
  42. hello po. Meron po ba kayong reviewer para sa CSE this coming August 2017. Poydi po bang makahingi.. kung ok lang po.. kung uk lang po e send nalng sa Gmail account ko. salamat po.. maghihintay po ako…

    Reply
  43. Mga maam sir? Mag tatake p0 ak0 ng cse this coming august 2017 pwde po bah maka henge ng reviewer nio please po 🙂 sent nalang po sana sa email k0

    Reply
  44. Hi po,, please send me a message if how can I avail the CSE reviewer for the sub prof.. I am going to take an exam on august 16, 2017…. please po

    Reply
  45. Hi Maam Fehl, Can I have civil service exam reviewer-Professional for this coming august 6, 2017 examination? Please. It would help a lot. Thank You very much 🙂

    Reply
  46. Good Day po! can you send to me a civil service reviewer for march 2017 exam? thank you so much po…. it helps a lot for me.

    Reply
  47. Good evening po! ask ko lang po kung itong answer keys na ito po ba ay ung mismong sagot sa civil service exam professional (March 2017)?.. thank you po!

    Reply
  48. mam good day po tanong ko lang meron po ba kaung reviewer po sa civil service pa send naman po sa email add ko po tnx po

    Reply
  49. good day im about to take a cs exam this march 2017..can i ask an updated copy of CS Reviewer..can u send it thru my email add?thanks

    Reply
  50. good day im about to take a cs exam this march 2017..can i ask an updated copy of CS Reviewer..can u send it thru my email add?thanks

    Reply
  51. Hi! I’m planning to take CS this March 2017. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ad? Thank you and God Bless

    Reply
  52. hi ma’m, i’m planning to take CS this March 2017.can i ask an updated copy of CS reviewer?how can i avail your reviewer?kindly message me in my facebook email for info..thank you and Godbless!

    Reply
  53. Gd pm ma’am and to all bless civil service passer, by next year i will be one of them na kukuha ng civil service examination baka ngayong April 17 na po, pero kung mararapatin ay hihingi po ako ng tulong sa inyo para mapasa ang examinasyon, sana po matulungan ninyo po ako, i extend my greatest thanks to all, habang naghihintay ay magrereview po ako ng ibang reviewer sana po ay may available kayong reviewer, Merry Christmas, God Bless.

    Reply
  54. Hi! I’m planning to take CS this March 2017. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ad? Thank you and God Bless

    Reply
  55. Hi Plano ko pong mag exam ng civil service this March 1, 2017 pinapalitan ba yung questions doon.. If Napalitan may bago b kayo answer keys for civil service for 2017? Pls. Help..

    Reply
  56. Hi po mam. I plan to take the CS PROF Exam.
    How can I avail your reviewer.
    I prayed that you can send me your reviewer.
    More Power!
    Thank you. God Bless.

    Reply
  57. hi good afternoon mam! How can i avail the reviewer?
    interested to avail.

    Please have your details on how to pay.
    thank you..

    Reply
  58. hi bought your answer key in paypal.. just realized it’s not updated. can i request for an updated version of this?

    Reply
  59. hi maam can i send the money or payment trough western union or any bank accounts you have.. I just wanted the reviewer po.tnx

    Reply
  60. Ma’am i”m so very interested with the reviewer nabasa ko po kc maganda po yong reviewer makakatulong po ito sakin for sure. pls, contact me thank you 🙂

    Reply
  61. Hi mam..saan po ako makabili nito cs reviewer? Im very interested po..pls contact me.. 09326705575..etxt nyo po ako den I will call you po

    Reply
  62. gud am po maam pano p makihingi ng cs revier kahit late na para mgreview kc png 6 taker na aq e gusto ko sana makapasa na aq ngaun para naman mapermenent aq sa work ko.,pls lang po .

    Reply
  63. Purchase po ako ng Civil Service Exam PDF Reviewer with Answer Key sa website ninyo successful po iyong payment kasi na-charge na po ako confirmed via sms message ng bank sakin pero hindi ko madownload yung pdf file pwede po patulong?

    Reply
  64. Good day po! paano po ba makahingi na cs reviewer ?
    3rd taker na po ako …. Please send po naman sa. Thank you and God Bless!

    Reply
  65. Hi mam, can I have a reviewer for this coming april 17 i will take CS Prof Exam..pls help me to pass the exam…and send to my email…will pay u once i pass..thanks.God Bless

    Reply
  66. good day!

    Gusto ko pa sanang bumili rin ng 2016 reviewer for im planning to take civil service exam this coming April. How can i get a copy po? here’s my no. 09292829494. ty!

    Reply
  67. Hi I’m planning to take CS this April 2016 and FOE on March 2016. Can I ask an updated reviewer?kindly sms me 09224397540 or 09258747467

    Reply
  68. Hi,

    Pwede po ba makabili ng reviewer. May exam po kasi ako ng FOE sa March 2016 and CSC sa April 2016. Hope makabili po ako. SMS me please 09224397540 or 09258747467

    Appreciative much po

    Reply
  69. Hi ma’am,
    Good day!
    Can i ask for the latest CSE reviewer for professional, the complete pdf file.
    Hope you can send it on my email ad.

    Thank you and God Bless!

    Reply
  70. hai maam Marifel Dungo pyde po bang maka beli nang reviewer ta saka answer key??

    pyde po bang txt nalang po kayo sa 09076586060 ako po pala si Francis Dioso B. Povadora…salamat po…

    Reply
  71. Hi,

    How can I have the PDF acct. ? Can I pay you through Bank Deposit na lng? I don’t have paypal account kc…please…

    Reply
  72. good day!

    hi ms. fhel,

    im going to take the exam this coming October 18,2015 can i have a copy of the reviewer and the answer key for CSC.

    Thank you!
    Wilmina

    Reply
  73. good morning maam. nka send n po ako ng payment for pdf file yesterday. kelan ko po pwd mkuha yung file? malapit n po kasi ung exam.thanks

    Reply
  74. hello… first time ko po mag take ng civil service at october 18, 2015.. i need reviewer softcopy please send to my email account.. thanks and advance good luck sa mga magtetake ng exam… godbless us!

    Reply
  75. mam gud pm ako rin po ay kaylangan kong makapasa rin sa exam dahil gusto ko rin po na ma promote bago rin po ako mag retire tumaas ang aking sahod para lumaki ang aking pension. salamat po 🙂

    Reply
  76. Hi mam, I’m going to take the cs exam this coming october 18, 2015. can you please send me your soft copy of cs reviewer on my gmail account. really need it po. thanks in advance!!

    Reply
  77. Hello po maam,,badly needed ko po reviewer ngayon this oct. 2015 kc sched. ko ulit, mrami n at paulit ulit n akong take ng cs exam,, mailap swerte ko sana matulungan nyo ako..pls send me kahit ano reviewer nyo..God Bless PO!

    Reply
  78. good morning ma’am ,nais ko pong magexam ng CS this coming October pwede po bang makahingi ng copy of this reviewer .dto nyo lang po ibigay thanks po…

    Reply
  79. madam would like to clarify, the answer for Numerical Reasoning number 17 I guess is number 3 (.75) since 3/4 is equivalent to .75 instead of .0075. Please explain. Thank you.

    Reply
  80. Hi, Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail add? Thank a lot!

    With Respect,
    Keth Boyd

    Reply
  81. hi! can u pls send me a reviewer.. i really really need it because it can really help me a lot. Thank you so much Godbless.

    Reply
  82. hi. my husband and I were planning to take CS examination this coming October (2015). Can I ask an updated copy of a CS reviewer to be sent to my email address? thank you!

    Reply
  83. Hi mam can you help me passed the CS im interested to Hi! I’m planning to take CS this October 2015. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ad? Thank you and God Bless.

    God BLess and more Power! please let me know how to pay it, i have with me my credit card

    Reply
  84. Hello Ma’am may bagong reviewer po ba kayo na ipopost for this civil service exam on october 2015? Kasi kukuha ako ng exam this October. Kindly response! Thank you very much!

    Reply
  85. MAM, SALAMAT PO SA REVIEWER MO MALAKI MAITUTULONG NITO SAKIN=)) PWD PO B MKBILI NG LIBRO MO? KUST TXME PO SA 09268401558. SALAMAT PO NG MADAMI AND GOD BLESS PO.

    Reply
  86. hi good evening Po ma’am, ask Lang Po how to get a reviewer of civil service exam.? i am not blessed in math so i prefer to focus on numbers, also in all subject. how to buy your books ma’am? its my pleasure to have that reviewer as soon as possible. thank you

    Reply
  87. For Those people who are taking the CSC Exam Professional Level or Sub-Professional Level in September 2015. 1taker.com is all you need just review through your heart’s content and take it seriously as if your life is on the line. I’m a CSC passer – Professional level last May 3, 2015, and I will tell you my experiences while I am taking the exam. Get enough sleep and eat before you take the exam. The only problem is the time pressure. The Exam has 170 items and you need to answer it for 3 hours or 180 minutes. Meaning, you have to answer the problem within a minute. The Passing rate is 80% so meaning you need 136 and above correct answers to pass. Mathematical test is really a time consuming, so if you are not blessed with math, I suggest you focus on numbers and keep calm. Pray!

    Reply
  88. Halu mam!

    Greetings from Carrascal, Surigao del Sur!

    I took the CSC professional and even subprofessional exams for several times already and i always failed.I admit i didn’t take a serious review before taking the exam. Thank you 1taker.com for the free reviewer. this time i will make sure to take it seriously because i will take the CSC professional again this coming october 2015. i want also to buy the pdf file. please email me the details for the payment.thank you very much! God Bless you more and more!

    Reply
    • My mother will also be taking the exam this coming october.. I hope this will be able to help her pass the examinaton..

      Reply
  89. Hello Marifel… How can i send my payment of this online reviewer? Wala kasi akong Credit Card eh? I am interested to get this online reviewer kasi eh kaso paano ako magbabayad? Can you please instruct me how? Thanks…

    Reply
  90. Hi! I am a first time examinee of CSC Professional level last May 3, 2015 and I passed the exam. Thank God, and I want to thank Ms, Marifel Dungo for providing us an online Reviewer and it’s a really a great help.

    Reply
      • helo sir/madam, puyde po makabili yong reviewer sa civil service, kasi po kailangan nga ako maka pasa dahil almost 18 years na po ako sa government di ako makatanggap nang mga promotion items dahil di nga ako passers, please kindly share the review. paki tex po . magkaano o saan makabili. kailangan ko this is my mobile number 09099242537

        Reply
  91. Hi Ms. Fhel, thank you for this site ito lang ang reviewer na ginamit ko. I review by heart and it works and I passed the exam in one take for May 3 2015 exam! Very recommeded site! Salamat po ulit! ^_^

    Reply
  92. Good afternoon mam, i planned to take prof.exam this october and please help me to pass the exam. Kasi maraming beses na ako nag take hindi talaga ako pumasa mag reretire nalang ako, sana po tulungan nyo po ako sana po mka pasa na an ako para ma promote ako bago man lang ako mag retire mam, matagal narin ako nag work sa goberno di ako ma promote2 dhil dinga eligible please help me maam, ma dagdangan man lang sahod ko pra sa maintenance ng mga gmot ko, sa ngayon ksi admin. Aide lang talaga ako pika mababang sahod khit malapit na ako mag 20yrs. In service mam, sana po matulungan mo ako maraming salamat talaga mam,God bless u…

    Reply
  93. hi mam saan pwede magfilling ng filling name sa rizal po meron po b sa antipolo rizal
    pls comment po kau mam

    Reply
  94. Hi, is this free? If yes may i request for a copy of the reviewer and send it to my email? If not, how can i avail it and pay tru online?

    Reply
  95. Good day Ma’am I would like to have a Copy of your reviewer. Laking tulong po nito sakin. can you email any type of payment method to pay you. malaking malaking tulog po ito sa mga kukuha ng Civil Service exam. thank You po.

    Reply
  96. goodEve.maam baka po pd makhingi po ng reviewer .it will be a big help for me po.il be taking my cs exam po this oct.thank u .
    God bless u.

    Reply
  97. mam pa send naman po pdf reviewer hindi po kc ako matalino kaya gusto ko makapagstudy ng maaga bakasakali pong makapasa ako sa cs. tnx a lot

    ito po email ko

    Reply
  98. Hi! I’m planning to take CS this October 2015. Can I ask an updated copy of CS reviewer? and kindly send it on my e-mail ad? Thank you and God Bless.

    Reply
  99. hi Ma’am God Day, pwdi po ba ako mang hengi nang updated reviewer po para maka pasa po ako sa civil service exam reviewer maraming salamt po sa inyo ma. GOD BLESS po..

    Reply
  100. maam yung nuber 14 sa VERBAL ABILITY question, ano po sagot nyan kasi 1 and 2 may s at wala taz sa answer key nyo 2. information ang sagot? tnx

    Reply
  101. hello, just want to ask if how i can buy a copy of your reviewer? your link requires a card number i am not a credit card holder, is there any other way to avail your reviewer mam? pls. reply asap

    Reply
  102. Gudevning maam i want to take a cs dz coming october.can i have your reveiwer hope you will send it on my email.thankyou poh and Godblessed

    Reply
  103. hi mam i want to get a copy of your reviewer plz txt me instead of paying paypal account do you have any alternative way?? like smrt padala thank you

    Reply
  104. gud eve maam..can I get a copy of your CS exam reviewer?
    I’ll be taking mine on May 3, 2015 hope I’ll pass..
    thanks and god bless..

    Reply
  105. Good Evening Ma’am Dungo. Last email ko po sa inyo ay March 23 at nagcomment din po ako. Nagtanong po ako sa inyo kung meron po ibang mode of payment kasi wala po ako debit o credit card. Hanggang ngayon po ma’am nag-antay po parin ako sa response niyo. Gusto ko po sana magkaroon ng CS reviewer niyo po.
    Maraming salamat po talaga ma’am. Sana magkaroon na po ako ng reviewer as soon as possible. Sana magreply na po kayo ma’am. God Bless po and more power.

    Reply
  106. hi po good eve po.. pwede po bang pa send po ung reviewer po ng CS exam po. hindi ko po kasi ma download po kasi may bayad po .. tnx.

    Reply
  107. Hello po ma’am panu po makabili ng copy nyan? wala po kasi akong card. Pwedi poh ba via Payment center nalang? Thankyou

    Reply
  108. thank you for his online reviewer page maam.. it helps me a lot.. i hope i can pass the exam in just 1 take this coming may 03, 2015.. may the GOD bless you more maam!thank you so much.. appreciated.

    Reply
  109. Good Afternoon po Ma’am Dungo. Tanong ko lang po sana kung ako po makuka ng inyong civil service examination. Meron po ba kayong ibang paraan sa pagbayad po? Wala po kasi ako credit card o debit card.
    Gusto ko po sana kumuha at kung sakaling makakuha po, meron pa po ako lagpas isang buwan para mag-aral po. Sa May 3 2015 pa naman po yung exam at first ko po. Sana makapasa po. At sa lahat ng magtatake po. God bless us po. At nag-email na po ako sa inyo through CONTACT US at antay na lang po ako ng reply.

    Maraming salamat po sa inyo.

    Reply
  110. Hi! Good Morning in the spirit of Christianism!

    Can you send me a cs reviewer for 2015 @ my email add? I want to take an exam this year but I don’t have a reviewer. I open your online reviewer but it makes me crazy co’z I am not
    too good in computer. Well, you send me thru my email so that I can begin practice/review? Hope to hear your reply as soon as possible & tatanawin kung malaking utang na loob ito.. Thanks & more power & may god bless you always.

    Reply
  111. hi … maam pwede akong manghingi nang reviewer sa civil service exam at answer key kasi may 3, 2015 na ko mag take … i want to pass the the exam… please help

    thank you …

    Reply
  112. i’m a second taker of civil service from year 2000 however it so hard . i can’t pass .

    please help ..

    thanks…

    Reply
  113. mam is this the real questions in the examinations or just a reviewer? may i have a copy of the whole reviewer of this answer key? thanks and i hope that you could help me pass the upcoming CSE examination.

    Reply
  114. hi ma’am marifel.. pwede po ba makahingi po nung reviewer nyo? for this may 3, 2015 CSC exam pls.? maraming salamat po…eto po email ko..

    Reply
  115. lubos po akong nagpapasalamat sa PANGINOONG DIYOS sapagkat naging kasangkapan po kayo maam upang matulungan PO kami na maipasa itong EksAMINAsyon..kaya buong puso po akong nag papasalamat MAAM sa mga ibinahagi mong kaalaman…Nawa”y tulungan ako ng PANGINOONG DIYOS na maipasa ko ito ngayong darating na MAY 3, 2015…KAYA salamat po unang una sa DIYOS sapagkat nahanap ko ito…. pangalawa sa inyo po maam ang BAIT NYO po at taglay mo pa ang kagandahang kalooban maging sa panlabas na katangi-an ..po MAAM..GOD BLESS PO hope po maam na samahan mo po ako sa aking PANALANGIN. maam is my 1ST time po to take as SUB PROF… THANK YOU again po I gained several knowledge..

    sana po sa araw na iyan IBUHOS PO nya ang mga BIYAYA.. na iyan…

    Reply
  116. #17 numerical, decimal form of 3/4% should be point 75 (.75)
    3/4 of 100 is 75 then just move the decimal 2x to the left

    Reply
  117. hi mam! good day po ! can i ask a question?? how many units po ang kailangan para makapag take ng CS exam. im a college student and im taking 2yrs course (OCTOBERIAN). ask ko lang po kung pwd na po ba akong magtake ng CS exam?. if pwd po mag file na po ako ng requirements for may 3 examination.

    thank you po ! god bless!

    Reply
  118. Thank you to the creator of this site and making the free reviewer. I am using this as my second review material for my coming CSE Exam through COMEX.

    I just want to re-check the answer sheet in Math/Numerical Reasoning. In item 17, the correct answer should be 3. 0.75: 3/4 is 75% = 75/100 is 0.75. Answer in item 28 is also missing.

    Reply
  119. Hi! Fehl,

    I admire your works and how you helping us improving our lives on your blogs. I always following your blogs on PhilPad and just added you in my Google Circles.

    This Civil Service Exam article get my attention. I want to take the test but right now I’m working abroad and probably be back to the Philippines either late April or on 1st week of May. So the only chance for me to take the exam is on 18 October 2015.

    It mentioned that the test can be taken either PPT or CAT. While going through the application form, it does not clearly say the purpose of CAT. I thought that the exam can be taken online. Or is it only for those who have physical defects?

    Another point I want to ask is about your reviewer – does it cover all the items of the exam? How many items given per category? Based on your experience, was it time pressured? How many hours did you managed to complete the exam? In any case, your free reviewer is a such BIG HELP no matter how many items are there in the test. For sure, many will get more than 80% because of your reviewer 🙂

    Thank you very much for your support and looking forward to hear from you.

    Mabuhay ka, Fehl! more power to you and to your blogs!

    Reply
    • Hi, CAT is also known as COMEX (Computerized Exam) where you can apply online but you have to go to the testing centers on the scheduled exam.

      Yes, our PDF reviewer reviewer contains complete coverage for the CS Exam. Mabuhay and more power!

      Reply
  120. Good aftrenoon ms, need ko po kasi ang reviewer san po ako pwedi mka kuha??? this coming May , i will take the exam nag ccomply pa po ako ng mga req. need your reply po .. Thanks po ..
    GOD BLESS..

    Reply
  121. Hi ma’am ask ko lang po if pwde po bang mag take ng SCE ang pregnant? I’m pregnant po kc now, pero balak ko po mag take dis coming may, expected date ko po is may31. Hope mkasagot po kayo sa tanong ko. Tnx!

    Reply
  122. hi maam good day to you,i will take my exam this coming may 3 here in gensan.. naghhnap po aku ng reviewer,,pls do help me maam,2nd take ko na po kz ito.

    Reply
  123. Good Day maam, I want to buy the reviewer and i Have many Answer that i already sent to you.. Please Contact me in my Email… Thank you

    Reply
  124. Gud day mam! Pno po ako mka buy ng book nyo kung walang credit and debit po.gusto kna pong makapasa sana pa bday n po sa akin sa may 3. Pls….

    Reply
      • hi mam.good day po. ask q lang po kung pano po mag file sa comex? at san po magexam? mam if ok lang po pls add me on Facebook para po mabasa q agad message nyo. hirs my eadd. thanks po.godbless

        Reply
      • Hi! Alam niyo po ba how to reserve slots in COMEX? nag register po ako s system nila last day. Pero ayaw po mag tuloy nung sa reserve slots po and saan po kau ung location ng exam if I am from Laguna. thanks!! GOD BLESS

        Reply
  125. Ma’am, i wanna buy your complete reviewer for 2015, please send at my email address. Please Ma’am do help me to pass this coming May 3, 2015, coz last october 26, 2014 i was not able to pass..

    Inaasahan ko po ang iyong positive response niyo as well as your email ma’am. Maraming Salamat. May God bless us! . 🙂

    Reply
  126. Hi Ma’am,

    I will be taking a civil service prof exam this coming April 2015..pls send me a reviewer that can help me to pass in one take exam ma’am please po maam.

    Hoping for your kind understanding and helpful tips/reviewer na ma send sa emailad ko po.

    Thanks a lot.

    Reply
  127. Can i have the full reviewer and the answer key at my email. I will be taking a civil service prof exam this coming April 2015. please can you send it to my email thanks.ma’am.

    Reply
  128. Hi madam. I’m planning to take the said exam on May. I really want to pass it in just 1 take only. I hope u can help me. I badly need your reviewer, hope you’ll grant my request. I would appreciate it if you give feedback, Thanks.

    Reply
  129. Hi Ma’am,

    I will be taking a civil service prof exam this coming April 2015..pls send me a reviewer that can help me to pass in one take exam ma’am.

    Hoping for your kind understanding and helpful tips/reviewer na ma send sa emailad ko po.

    Thanks a lot.

    Reply
  130. Can i have the full reviewer and the answer key at my email.. Im planning to take an exam on april, please can you send it to my email thanks.

    Reply
  131. I definitely needed the General Information/Current Events part. Haha. This is a good reviewer. One suggestion is to put your reviewer in a PDF format (or Powerpoint, or Word, or whatever suits your liking) for easy download because your website’s UI is not user-friendly, it’s very monochromatic which makes it boring to look at. You know what I mean? Haha. Anyways, that’s just my opinion. Thank you for this and good day! 🙂

    P.S. Fix your navigation bar. One reason why people keep on asking where the Answer Key can be found is because it is located on a different bar. Try organizing your website for easy navigation. Ciao! 🙂

    Reply
    • Thank you. 🙂 We’re using the latest HTML5 and our website is mobile responsive just like the top sites are using, NY Times, Forbes, just saying. There is no problem with our Nav Bar. If you’re using mobile, all you have to do is tap the Nav Menu. People just can’t see the Answer Key because they’re not yet familiar with the LATEST mobile layout.

      Reply
  132. San po yung questions? Kelangan pa po bang bilhin pra ma download? Need ko po tong reviewer na to. Salamat po nang advance sa sagot.

    Reply
  133. Hi Ms. Marifel

    Good Day! can you please send me the reviewer of CSE I really need to pass that exam po talaga ehh ilang beses ko na nabasa to kaya nagkaroon na ko ng mga hints but I really need to review harder kaya po sana matulungan mo ko… salamat po ng marami 🙂

    Reply
  134. Mam fhel, please send me na lang po ng PDF di ko po kasi talaga ma-download. Di ko po alam kung anong naging problem kung bakit di ko po ma-download..

    Reply
  135. Hello Ms. Marifel. Thank you so much for this website…One
    of the reason why i at last i passed the csc exam prof las oct. 26, 2014

    Reply
  136. Hi Mam Marifel….

    Thank you po sa reviewer na ito…
    Nagtake po ako ng exam last October 26, 2014, first time ko pong magtake and luckily nakapasa ako.. napakalaking tulong po ng reviewer na ito.. gnamit ko po ang reviewer na ito kasama ng mga kaibigan at katrabaho ko., sama sama po kming nagsagot as if tunay kaming nageexam(with time limit) then tsaka nmin chineck kung tama mga sagot nmin… napakalaking tulong po ng mga tips at sample questions nio..
    Tiwala kay God at sa sarili ay napakalaking bagay din upang makapasa.,

    Super happy :))))) Thnk you po sa website na ito.. at sanay marami pa kayong matulungan..

    #fornothingisimpossiblewithHIM

    Reply
  137. maam san po ung mga questions sa Correct Spelling and Idiomatic , reading comprehension, Analogy and Logic, English Grammar and Correct Usage, Vocabulary, and Correct Spelling and Idiomatic Expressions.. salamat more power..

    Reply
  138. Good day po mam marifel!
    Pwede po ba akong makahingi ng copy ng reviewer at answer key…pkisend na lng po sa email add ko…. Maraming salamat po…… Merrry Christmas & GOD BLESS u always……..

    Reply
  139. hi ma’am/sir:

    Good Day

    I really appreciate and very happy for this website. pwede nyo po bang masend sa aking e-mail ang reviewer in all topics/subject that can take in CSE, answer sheet and solution methods.. plano ko pong mag take nang CSE by next year… Thank You In Advance and Merry Christmas!! 🙂

    email me at tnx ulit…

    Reply
  140. Hi po Maam,

    Tanong lang po, pwede bang mag take nang CS exam na Prof. level kahit graduate lang nang two years course?

    Thanks

    Reply
  141. Hi, is there a chance u can help for 2015 csc exam? Reviewer, answer sheet, solution method. Pls email if possible, i would really;appreciate it.

    Thanks a lot.

    Reply
  142. Please tell me po if accurate po yung mga answer key nanakalagay dito kahit this oct 26 2014 po akonmag eexam? Thanks and God bless everyone!

    Reply
  143. Hello ! Good day .. salamat poh sa onetaker .. malaking bagy poh ito para magamit ko sa pagrereview ng civil service exam ko sa 26 ng uktubre taong kasalukuyan

    Reply
  144. Hi Ms.Marifel,
    Tanong ko lang po kung magkaparehas lang po ba yung online reviewer na ito at yung pdf version o mas marami po mga lectures at questions dun sa pdf version?Salamat po.

    Reply
  145. On #27 of Numerical Reasoning… Maybe it’s with whom in the question you’ll assign the x. What’s important is that we did arrive at the same answer which is x=4 and Sam as 2x=2(4)=8. I hope, my analysis is right. X))) Can somebody check it? Thanks!

    Age now In 2 years
    James’s dad 5(2x) 5(2x)+2
    James 2x 2x+2
    Sara x x+2

    Then solve for x
    10x+2+2x+2+x+2=58
    13x=58-6
    13x/13= 52/13
    x=4; James= 2(4)=8

    Thank you Ms. Author! I’ll be taking the exam this Sunday. Thanks for this reviewer 🙂 May God bless us always.

    Reply
  146. Hi Ms. Marifel,

    Hi maam how can avail your csc reviewer? And how will i pay you if i dont have credit card?
    Hope you can help me on this.

    Thank you..

    Reply
  147. thanks a lot! 😀 Excited to take the exam this oct.26,2014. Less pressure because your reviewer is very helpful and mostly like other reviewer i’ved search. kudos to you! keep it up!, hope i can do it! <3

    Reply
  148. bakit may bayad yong pdf na reviewer ?ask lang po 🙂
    taga province kasi kame .hirap mag hanap ng books para mag self review .Mag take po kasi ako this oct.26 2014 hopefully .pki answer po sa email ko .thank u po 🙂

    Reply
  149. maam please review question number 13. What is the Greatest Common Factor of 36 and 54? in numerical reasoning , is it correct 54 or 64?

    Reply
  150. this is such a good help. . i’m eager to pass this examination, i hope i’ll pass with your help. . THANK YOU SO MUCH for these infos. it’s awesome!!! 🙂 🙂

    Reply
  151. hello ms. Marifel , when i read all the comments here in your blog, nagkainters din po ako…..its so difficult for me to pass the exam… pls i need help….i need to know the techniques…how can i avail your reviewer? online review po ba ito? pls reply, thanks

    pls. reply on my email, thanks

    Reply
  152. Ilang items po lahat ng inexam nyo? I’m taking the CS Exam po this October. Bumili po ako nung yellow na reviewer kaso parang ang hirap intindihin nung mga questions dun tsaka madaming typo. So dito nalang po ako nagrereview.

    Reply
    • Around 150 and above. It’s just a half-day exam. Our reviewer here in 1taker is designed for you to pass the exam in one take. No information overload, you’ll pass the exam in one take happily without stress. 🙂 It’s just up to you to understand and focus in reviewing each post/subject. We share the best strategies and techniques here.

      Reply
  153. Good day po ma’am, ask ko po kung paano maka avail ng civil service exam reviewer with answer keys.
    naka schedule po ako ng exam sa october 2014.
    thanks po ang God bless.

    Reply
  154. hi mam . gud.eve po pwd po mka.hingi ng conversion sa ebook nitong reviewer .. mag.take po ksi ako ng cs this october pero wla po akong tablet or laptop para ma read ang pdf or word .. kahit sa email ko nalang po mam ..

    Reply
  155. Help me po para maka pass sa exam…im willing to cooperate para maka pass sa exam…i need to pass the exam to start for my career
    .

    Reply
  156. Hi Ms. Marifel, thanks for sharing your knowledge thru this website. I hope i can pass the exam. I’ll be taking CSC Comex by the end of the month and by october i’ll be giving birth to my baby, so i’m praying hard to pass the exam to give my baby a good future. I let you know the result after. Again thank you and God bless. 🙂

    Reply
  157. Hello. Ask ko lang po dun sa may numerical reasoning diba po ang sagot dapat sa number 17) ay 0.75? hindi .0075 kasi decimal po ng 3/4% yung hinihingi.

    3/4 divide =.75×100= 75% tapos bale 75/100. 75 divided by 100 = .75.

    17. What is the decimal form of ¾ %?

    .0075
    .075
    .75
    .00075

    Reply
  158. hello po i really dont have credit card nor paypal. is there any other means of getting your reviewer?the exam is less than 2 months from now so i need to hurry up..

    Reply
  159. good day ma’am marifel!!
    pakisend nman po ng copy ng reviewer and key answers s email ko,tnx po!!! wait ko po ma’am… God Bless po!!!

    Reply
  160. helu poh! pwede po ba humingi ng link para sa complete reviewer? plan q poh magtake ng civil service dito iligan city mindanao pero next year pa po….maraming salamat po

    Reply
  161. Hi Ma’am: plan ko po mag take ng civil service exam, but not this coming October, Baka po next year para I hAve ample of time makapag review, I heard exam wasn’t easy so gusto ko po talaga pag handaan. Plan ko po sana buy ng reviewer ninyo online, my question is Hindi po ba Kayo nag rerevised yearly? What if Kung next year po ako mag take, updated parin po ang reviewer ninyo. Please advice pro.thanks

    Reply
    • It will help you so much if you use this reviewer even if you’re taking the exam next year. We make updates by 2015 although majority of the topics in the reviewer will be retained. Additional questions will be added especially on current events

      Reply
      • Maam Marifel Dungo, i take the exam last April 6 but i did not past the exam. i need your help on how to settle this problem in order for that i want to pass the CSE… what tips po para makapasa ng exam.. my roon po ba kayong updated reviewer this year 2014? pls send me maam thks..

        Reply
  162. Hello Ms. Marifel, please po penge nang free version nang whole reviewer. I don’t have money para pangbayad sa PDF version. Sayang na miss ko una yung free before, nag loko kasi cp ko sa pag download,. Please po, a favor?

    Reply
  163. good day ma’am marifel!!
    pakisend nman po ng copy ng reviewer and key answers s email ko ma’am… then print ko n lng po para mkapagfocus ng mbuti s review… tnx po!!! wait ko po ma’am… God Bless po!!!

    Reply